HomeENTERTAINMENTManga&anineHow Do I Awaken Sharingan in Real Life: Complete Guideline?

How Do I Awaken Sharingan in Real Life: Complete Guideline?

The Sharingan, which means “Copy Wheel Eye.” It is a doujutsu kekkai genkai descended from the Uchiha, an elite clan. It is considered one of the “Three Great Djutsu,” with the Byakugan and the Rinnegan. 

Indra Tsutsuki was the first to manifest it in its independent form. The Sharingan is one of the most powerful Doujutsu in the ninja world. Its power bestows various heavenly qualities on the user, so the eyes are known as Heaven’s Eye in the world. Being able to read a person’s movement, mimicking movement, and perceiving and penetrating illusionary techniques are only a few of the Sharingan’s talents.

What Are The Abilities Of Sharingan?

The “Eye of Insight” and the “Eye of Hypnotism” are two broad powers the Sharingan gave to its wielder. Although the skills are not physically limited to certain eyes, Madara Uchiha pointed out that the Sharingan can only be fully utilized when both eyes are present. Even within these two categories, there may be multiple abilities that are separate but similar.

What Are The Main Phases of Sharingan?

Initial Phase:

The initial stage of the Sharingan allows users to exactly mimic Ninjutsu and Taijutsu.

Second Phase:

The second tier of Sharingan allows users to copy Genjutsu and subsequently dispel it.

Final Phase:

When the Sharingan is fully activated, the user can predict the enemy’s approach by twitching their arms briefly.

How Can I Activate Sharingan in Real Life?

  • To activate the Sharingan, one must experience strong emotions. Any emotion can lead to joy, from rage to happiness. A severe and powerful feeling, for example, awakens Sasuke’s Sharingan. The Uchiha Massacre is an example of this. Sarada, for example, was overjoyed at the prospect of meeting Sasuke, which resulted in the only documented incidence of an optimistic awakening. It’s the curse of hatred. When their love turns to hate, which must happen, Uchiha creates a specific chakra. They must first survive. 
  • They wouldn’t be able to open it if they were born edgy. They’ll need something to turn their fondness into contempt. From mass murder to slamming your toes against an iron doorframe, the person you believed was your friend chuckled at your anguish. Then you’ll be in the news for reasons other than outrage.
  • Have you ever fantasized about having Sharingan skills like Kakashi Hatake from the Naruto anime series? Do you want the abilities of Alchemist’s King Bradley or Hamatora’s Ratio? They’re all wearing the eye of a different character which is more powerful than the one who isn’t, and you can wear it too. 
  • To promote your unlocked skill, you’ll need 30 minutes, something to cover one of your eyes and a unique name.
  • Begin by looking for something to conceal one of your eyes. The best option is eye patches, although a skullcap or a scarf pulled over one eye would suffice if no light got through. Make sure you’re not putting any pressure on your eye. Otherwise, your vision may become hazy.
  • Close your Sharean eye for 30 minutes while doing your daily activities with a different view. During this time, I recommend watching an episode or two of your favorite show while visualizing the chakra gathering around your pupil.
  • After 30 minutes have passed, go into a dark room, say the name of your new Jutsu, and examine it with your specialized eye. 
  • For added credibility, wear some seals on your hands. All of this is made possible by a phenomenon called Dark Adaptation, which occurs in your eyes.
  • The opposite is also effective. If you wake up in the middle of the night and need to go to the kitchen or the bathroom, close one eye by using your fingers before turning on any lights. It will safeguard your night vision in this eye.

What are The Training Methods of Sharingan?

The training methods are:

One Tomoe

The user will be given a single tomoe in each eye during the first stage of the Sharingan, allowing them to use the first stage’s skills. Because this is the first level of the Sharingan and is unlocked instantly when the eyes are opened, some training is required to use the Sharingan’s ocular ability.

The training is set at five full bubbles, and the usage described above should largely focus on eye power training. There are various techniques to train your eyes; you should be fine if you stay within limits. You can utilize the first tomoe Sharingan without fear once you have completed your training and gotten it approved. You can also start training for the two tomoe right away provided you meet the requirements.

Two Tomoe

The compulsory training for the two tomoe is set at 15 complete bubbles, along with the uses indicated above, because the second stage of the Sharingan is deemed to be of B-Rank level. Now, training may appear to be a daunting undertaking, but don’t worry about this tiny phase; in the eyes of an Uchiha, writing down seven hundred and fifty words is nothing! 

Because the second stage is based on observation and mimicry, a training topic should consist of the Sharingan wielder seeking to improve their environment view. You can do that by seeing someone move and then trying to duplicate it right there on the spot, but this isn’t the only way to train, and you’re free to come up with your unique ideas for the second stage.

Three Tomoe

The compulsory training for the three tomoe is put at 50 full bubbles, along with the uses detailed below, because the third stage of the Sharingan is believed to be of A-Rank level. When compared to the second stage, the training for the third stage is somewhat different in terms of the actual training because you are not training in the art of perception and mimicry when you are training for the third stage. 

Instead, you’re training in Genjutsu fields, which means you’ll need to get used to Genjutsu before training for the eyes. Again, don’t assume that you’ve mastered it just because you’ve been accepted for the third step. The only genuine way to ensure that you have fully mastered your eyes is to go through three battles or spars, just like the second level. 

Mangkyō Sharingan

The Mangkyō Sharingan, one of the last stages of the Sharingan in Naruto verse terms, is claimed to possess special abilities that defy the impossible and cause absolute mayhem on the battlefield. As a result of its destructive potential. In simpler words, the Sharingan’s three-tomoe shape is the final level. You may begin training your single MS ability (unless you have Susanoo) once you have obtained the final stage of the Sharingan by undergoing the trauma required. For total mastery of chosen MS talents, the training requirements for the said post would be 50 posts.


This article covers complete detail about the awakening of Sharingan in real life. Before explaining its awakening, the basic information about Sharingan is also discussed. Hoping this post gives you valuable information regarding your queries.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com